Friendly local people. Always happy to help.

Contact Us

We welcome the opportunity to talk with you! Just call, stop by or email us by submitting the Contact Form below. Tell us a little bit about what you’re looking for, so we can be sure to have the right resource follow-up with you!

2021 Holiday Hours

Fri., Jan. 1  |  New Year’s Day – Closed All Day

Mon, Jan. 18  |  Martin Luther King Jr. Day – Closed All Day

Mon., Feb. 15  |  President’s Day – Closed All Day

Mon., May 31  |  Memorial Day – Closed All Day

Mon., July 5  |  Independence Day Observed – Closed All Day

Mon., Sept. 6  |  Labor Day – Closed All Day

Mon., Oct. 11  |  Columbus Day – Closed All Day

Thurs., Nov. 11  |  Veteran’s Day – Closed All Day

Thurs., Nov. 25  |  Thanksgiving Day – Closed All Day

Fri., Dec. 31  |  New Year’s Day – Closed All Day

EAGLE BRANCH

Phone: 402.781.2315  |  Fax: 402.781.2299
600 S 4th St., PO Box 39  |  Eagle, NE 68347

Lobby & Drive-Up Hours: Mon – Fri 8:00 am – 4:00 pm

 

TALMAGE BRANCH

Phone: 402.264.2795  |  Fax: 402.264.2785
223 Main St., PO Box 8  |  Talmage, NE 68448

Lobby Hours: Mon – Fri 8:00 am – 3:30 pm

 

SYRACUSE
LOAN PRODUCTION OFFICE

Phone: 402.269.2283
920 12th St., PO Box 494 | Syracuse, NE 68446

Lobby Hours: Mon – Fri 8:00 am – 4:00 pm

Ready to get started? Contact us.

 
X