Skip to content


Scottsbluff, NE

Michael W. Downey CEO NMLS #469835
Richard L. Tuggle Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer  
Crystal Nielsen Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer  
Doug Couse Nebraska Market President NMLS # 459287
R.C. "Chip" Findley Vice President – Investment & Trusts  
Lisa Lockwood Vice President – Loan Administration & Compliance  
Brad Bode Vice President – Business Development NMLS #469833
Helen Douglass Vice President--Cashier Operation/Assistant BSA Officer  
Kathy Herron Vice President-Loan Administration NMLS #881011
Becky Fox Vice President-Loan Administration  
Paula Schlaepfer Assistant Vice President – Operations  
Cheryl Hinojosa Assistant Vice President – Data Processing Manager  
Amy Smith Assistant Vice President -- Mortgage Lending NMLS #1747029
Ernest Charles Information Technology Manager  
Linda Harimon Internal Auditor Officer  
Becca Tompkins Director of Marketing Officer  
Kyle Michaelis Operations Officer  
Ethan Larson Lending Officer NMLS #2098717
Candace West Lending Officer NMLS # 711777

Gering, NE

Derek Manley Vice President, Lending NMLS #881012
Nickole Sheldon Assistant Vice President & Branch Manager NMLS #1391828 
Kyle Boettcher Lending Officer NMLS #2026604

Eagle, NE

Steve Glade President, Chief Credit Officer  
Meagann Schweitzer Retail Banking Manager  
Mike Sanley Loan Officer  
Dawn Ross Credit Administration Officer  
Seranna Godfrey Assistant Compliance Officer  

Talmage/Syracuse, NE

Lori Kirchhoff Market President Talmage/Syracuse NMLS #525203
Kayla Kreifel Loan Officer  
Judy Eichenberger Vice President, Retail  

Colorado Springs, CO

Ronald Waller SVP & Colorado Market President NMLS #469840
Donna Clifton Vice President NMLS #881010

Cheyenne, WY

Stig Hallingbye Wyoming Market President NMLS #737267 
Chris Allred Senior Vice President--Lending NMLS #675795
Angela Aragon Vice President Operations  
Nancy Udell Vice President Lending & East Branch Manager NMLS #476665 
Amy Dooley Assistant Vice President/Loan Administration NMLS #1913267
Kevin Moffett Assistant Vice President--Commercial/RE Officer NMLS #291962
Bernadene Halle  Consumer Banking Officer  
Lisa Perez Loan Operations Supervisor NMLS #884796 

Laramie, WY

Susan Bulgrin Vice President, Laramie Branch Manager, & Loan Officer NMLS #476666
Adam Lindstrom Vice President-Commercial Lending NMLS #1154831

Riverstone Bank NMLS #1926380


Mike Downey

Rick Tuggle

Steve Glade

Lori Kirchoff

Stig Hallingbye

Jeff Royal

James Meuret

Jeff Keller

Chris Allred

We love our communities

And we’re not afraid to show it. From sponsoring local events to honoring those who give back.

Feel the Warmth